Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the blog of cheerful
18 février 2007

BRYAN ADAMS (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

BRYAN ADAMS

(Everything I Do) I Do It For You

Look into my eyes - you will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart - search your soul
And when you find me there you'll search no more
Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

Look into my heart - you will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am - take my life
I would give it all I would sacrifice
Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for
I can't help it there's nothin' I want more
Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

There's no love - like your love
And no other - could give more love
There's nowhere - unless you're there
All the time - all the way

Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
I can't help it there's nothin' I want more
I would fight for you - I'd lie for you
Walk the wire for you - Ya I'd die for you

Ya know it's true
Everything I do - I do it for you

On A Day Like Today

free is all you gotta be
dream dreams no one else can see
sometimes ya wanna run away
but ya never know what might be comin'
round your way
ya ya ya

on a day like today
the whole world could change
the sun's gonna shine
shine thru the rain
on a day like today
ya never wanna see the sun go down
ya never wanna see the sun go down

somewhere - there's a place for you
I know that you believe it too
sometimes if you wanna get away
all ya gotta know is what we got is here to stay
all the way

on a day like today
the whole world could change
the sun's gonna shine
shine thru the rain
on a day like today
no one complains free to be pure
free to be sane on a day like today
ya never wanna see the sun go down
ya never wanna see the sun go down

free is all we gotta be
dream dreams no one else can see
but ya never know what might be comin'
for you and me
ya it's gonna be on a day like today...

When You Love Someone

( Hope Floats Soundtrack )

When you love someone - you'll do anything
You'll do all the crazy things that you can't explain
You'll shoot the moon - put out the sun
When you love someone

You'll deny the truth - believe a lie
There'll be times that you'll believe
you can really fly
But your lonely nights - have just begun
When you love someone

When you love someone - you'll feel it deep inside
And nothin' else can ever change your mind
When you want someone - when you need someone
When you love someone

When you love someone - you'll sacrifice
You'd give it everything you got and
you won't think twice
You'd risk it all - no matter what may come
When you love someone

You'll shoot the moon - put out the sun
When you love someone

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
salut cheerful<br /> Merci d'avoir mis les paroles de mon chanteur prefere dans votre blog. je suis un fan de Bryan adams, j'aimerai bien que tu en mis d'autre!
the blog of cheerful
Publicité
Publicité